Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

David has coached me on several topics and I've found his instruction and education to be very clear and useful. Every now and then we have techni

Aug 05, 2011 by Jarom adair

David has coached me on several topics and I've found his instruction and education to be very clear and useful.

Every now and then we have technical difficulties communicating but that's about the only drawback I can think of. Otherwise his services are great.


David has been saving my life repeatedly for several years now. I do not know how many rescues he has performed,but there have been many. He is not

Jul 29, 2011 by Lois Stearns

David has been saving my life repeatedly for several years now. I do not know how many rescues he has performed,but there have been many. He is not only patient, he is brilliant at solving your computer problems and is really generous, caring and fair and easy to work with.

I recommend him for any kind of computer problem or disaster........he is
Superman!


David is ALWAYS responsive to our computer needs, issues and challenges. As a matter of fact I will be calling him today for some pressing dilemmas! H

Jul 27, 2011 by Vicki Hodges

David is ALWAYS responsive to our computer needs, issues and challenges. As a matter of fact I will be calling him today for some pressing dilemmas! He is indeed "patient", exemplifying in every way the name of his company. Thanks David!


Dave is a competent and sensitive tutor and.... as he claims to be, truly patient.

Jul 27, 2011 by Diana Wylde

Dave is a competent and sensitive tutor and.... as he claims to be, truly patient.


I recently migrated data to a new computer running Office 2010 but had problems with the Mail address/contacts. Patient computer came to my aid and pa

Jul 13, 2011 by Tricia

I recently migrated data to a new computer running Office 2010 but had problems with the Mail address/contacts. Patient computer came to my aid and patiently talked me through - remotely - the resolution of the problem. Great result! My worst nightmare would have been to re-enter 500 contacts...


Dave has helped our company improve productivity by working with us remotely to speed up our computers and fill gaps in our security settings. He is a

Jun 25, 2011 by Carey

Dave has helped our company improve productivity by working with us remotely to speed up our computers and fill gaps in our security settings. He is a pleasure to work with and has earned the name "patient" by being patient. We'll use his serves again when the need arises.


David has helped me many times with my computer problems and I am so grateful he has been very patient with me. Thanks to David I am up and running a

Jun 15, 2011 by wickel

David has helped me many times with my computer problems and I am so grateful he has been very patient with me. Thanks to David I am up and running again all due to his help. I would recommend him to everyone.
Wickel Donohue
owner of Wickel's Balloons


patient computer worked on my computer and was able to clean up a lot of things i didnt know were running in the background and basically cleaned up t

Jun 13, 2011 by Phil Jarone

patient computer worked on my computer and was able to clean up a lot of things i didnt know were running in the background and basically cleaned up the system.


Patient Computer 818-627-1787 Studio City CA, 91604 USA 4.9 5.0 8 8 David has coached me on several topics and I've found his instruction and education to be very clear and useful. Every now and then we have technical difficulties communicating
FacebookShare